Team Members

From Status Wiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search

Current Status Core Team

Co-Founder

  • Jarrad Hope - @jarradhope - Co-Founder
  • Carl Bennetts - @carl - Co-Founder

Project Management

  • Viacheslav Shybaiev - @vic - Project Manager.

Clojure team

  • Roman Volosovski - @roman - Team Lead
  • Andrey Shovkoplyas - @andrey
  • Aleksandr Patiukhov - @alwx
  • Julien Eluard - @jeluard
  • Jan Herich - @janherich
  • Eric Dvorsak - @yenda
  • Goran Jovic - @goranjovic
  • Oskar Thoren - @oskarth

Go team

  • Ivan Tomilov - @tiabc - Team Lead
  • Alexander Ewetumo - @influx6
  • Adam Babik - @adamb
  • Frank Mueller - @themue
  • Ivan Daniluk - @divan

QA/Test Team

  • Anna Danchenko - @anna - QA Lead
  • Anastasiya Semiankevich - @nastya
  • Anton Danchenko - @adan

Commiteth Team

  • Ricardo Schmidt - @3esmit
  • Teemu Patja - @tpatja

Community Team

  • Chris Hutchinson - @hutch - Community Manager Lead
  • Muhammad Hadi Ismail - @deodatus - Community Manager

Marketing Team

Technical Writer

  • Jason Foote - @jason

Design

  • Andrei Mironov - @andmironov - Head of Design
  • Denis Sharypin - @denis-sharypin

Desktop Port Team

  • Max Risuhin - @maxr
  • Volodymyr Kozieiev - @volodymyr.kozieiev

HR / Admin

  • Raquel Bundalian - @raxbundalian - HR | Admin